Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Cross Country Meet @ Eastridge
-
Wed, Oct 2
PACE General meeting
-
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
1st day Beginning Band
-
Leota
Morning Moving Club
-
Leota Track
Tue, Oct 8
1st day Beginning Strings
-
Cross Country Meet @ Sunrise
-
Thu, Oct 10
Cross Country Practice
-
Fri, Oct 11
Morning Moving Club
-
Leota Track
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Morning Moving Club
-
Leota Track
Chess Club
-
Library
Tue, Oct 15
Pottery Class
-
Foyer 2 - Outside rooms 25 & 26
Wed, Oct 16
Courtyard Games
-
Covered Area on Playground
Thu, Oct 17
Cross Country Practice
-
PTA General Meeting
-
Fri, Oct 18
Morning Moving Club
-
Leota Track
Sat, Oct 19
Bus Driver Job Fair
-
NSD Transportation Center, 21325 20th Ave SE, Bothell, WA 98021, USA
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Morning Moving Club
-
Leota Track
Chess Club
-
Library
Tue, Oct 22
Pottery Class
-
Foyer 2 - Outside rooms 25 & 26
Cross Country Finals
-
PACE Open House
-
Wed, Oct 23
Courtyard Games
-
Covered Area on Playground
Thu, Oct 24
Picture Retakes
-
Fri, Oct 25
Morning Moving Club
-
Leota Track
PTA Movie Night
-
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Morning Moving Club
-
Leota Track
Chess Club
-
Library
Tue, Oct 29
Pottery Class
-
Foyer 2 - Outside rooms 25 & 26
Wed, Oct 30
Courtyard Games
-
Covered Area on Playground
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Morning Moving Club
-
Leota Track
Sat, Nov 2